Author Topic: Server command lines  (Read 3794 times)

utengineer

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
    • http://www.motrclan.com
Server command lines
« on: June 09, 2007, 05:11:13 PM »
I am having trouble getting a publicly leased server to rotate maps.  Anyone around here know much about this:

Command Line:
DM_Siege.ctm?game=mpgame.tdgame?MapListType=MPGame.MapListTeamDeathMatch?TimeLimit=20?GameSpeed=1.25?TimeLimit=20?GoalScore=500?BalanceTeams=True?RespawnDelay=0?WeaponStay=False?MaxPlayers=16?FF=1.00? -server

(OPEN)
/System/System.ini

(FIND)
[MPGame.MapListCaptureTheFlag]

(AFTER, Paste)
;MapNum=8
;Maps+=DM_ZeroG?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_POW?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_Canyon?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_Engine?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_Siege?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_Detention?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_HangingGarden.ctm?Game=DTGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20
;Maps+=DM_Underpass?Game=MPGame.TDGame?GoalScore=500?timelimit=20

Thanks for any help!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by utengineer »


utengineer

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
    • http://www.motrclan.com
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2007, 01:34:19 AM »
Got it figured out!

.:CLOSE:.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by utengineer »


Dark Clone Volo

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 51
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • http://darkclone.servegame.org/
Re: Server command lines
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2009, 07:47:10 AM »
it depend how mod ( ctf , dm , tdm , ass ) you want :/
<i>ID --> Xfire  = v0l0  --> Msn = http://darkclone.servegame.org/